Co Kildare set to benefit from multi million school building programme

Eleven schools in Co Kildare are set to benefit from a multi-million building programme. The schools which will receive funding are St. Mary’s Girls post primary school, Naas, St. Conleth’s Infant School, St. Joseph’s BNS, Kilcock,  Naas Community College, St. Patrick’s BNS, Clane, Maynooth NS, St. Corban’s NS,  St Raphael’s Special School,  St Raphael’s Special School,  St. Farnan’s Post Primary, Prosperous and Hewetson NS.    

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.