Confey team

Confey Dathanna: Green & White
  1. Ian Baker
  2. Sean Leamy
  3. Paul Keegan
  4. Paul Ferrick
  5. G ary Savage
  6. Paul Divilly
  7. Luke Quinn
  8. Shane Lawless
  9. Colm Chan
  10. Anto Hoare
  11. Philip Quigley
  12. Padraic Keegan
  13. Eoin Sheehy
  14. Kieran Divilly
  15. Dara Nolan
  16. Shane Quinn
  17. Frank Bass
  18. Eamon Mc Quillan
  19. Ronan MacNamara
  20. Ruari Lynch
  21. Aidan Ryan
  22. Eoin Lynch
  23. Padraig Murphy
  24. Eoin Toland
  25. Jamie Daly
  26. Adrian Kinsella
  27. Mark Waldren
  28. Michael Mullarky
Bainisteoir: John Collins

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.