Team named for Kildare ladies opening League clash

Sunday next, Fermanagh the opposition

Kildare Ladies name team for opening League clash

Grace Clifford, Kildare Ladies Captain

Kildare Ladies manager, Daniel Moynihan and his backroom team have named their side for their opening Lidl Ladies NFL Division 3 clash with Fermanagh, for Sunday. The game throws-in at 2pm in Kinawley GAA Club.

Kildare Ladies v Fermanagh: Mary Hulgraine; Claire Sullivan, Lara Gilbert, Shauna Kendrick; Rachel Cribbin, Dervla McGinn, Claire Nugent; Siobhan O'Sullivan, Grace Clifford cpt;  Erica Burke, Lara Curran, Joanne Deay; Neasa Dooley, Grainne Kenneally, Niamh Sinnott.

Subs:  Irene Keavey, Megan O'Connor, Louise Scully, Paula Doran, Aislinn Dooley, Grace White, Caoimhe Fagan Hynes, Aoife Rattigan, Leah Hayes, Aoife Stapleton, Orlaith Sullivan, Sarah Munnelly, Ellen Dowling, Rachael Corrigan, Roisin Byrne, Lauren Murtagh, Cliodhna Malone, Amy Heffernan.

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.