23 Jan 2022

Kildare name team to take on Carlow

O'Byrne Cup Round 2 game this evening

Result confirms Kildare's relegation to Division 2

Danial Flynn, named at full forward for this evening's O'Byrne Cup clash against Carlow

Kildare have made a number of changes from the side that defeated Longford last Sunday, for this evening's O'Byrne Cup (Round 2) clash with Carlow which throws in at 7.30 in Dr Cullen Park, Carlow.

KILDARE: Tom Kinsella; David Randles, Michael Joyce, Ryan Houlihan; David Hyland, James Murray, Darragh Malone; Kevin O'Callaghan, Kevin Flynn; Davy O'Neill, Paul Cribbin, Padraig Tuohy; Paddy Woodgate, Daniel Flynn, Eoghan Lawless.

Aaron O'Neill, Liam Power, Jack Sargent, Mick O'Grady, Tom Harrington, Shea Ryan, Daragh Ryan, Jimmy Hyland, Shane O'Sullivan, Brian McLoughlin, Adam Steed.

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.