25 Sept 2022

Kildare minor teamed named for Leinster semi-final

Wicklow the opponents at St Conlelth's Park

Kildare minor teamed named for Leinster semi-final

Kildare Ben Ryan, seen here in action against Offaly is named at full back for this evening's Leinster MFC semi-final v Wicklow

Kildare minor manager, Niall Cronin, and his selectors have named their side for this evening's Leinster MFC semi-final, against Wicklow, which throws in at 7 pm at St Conleth's Park, Newbridge, this evening (Wednesday May 11).

The team reads as follows: 

KILDARE v Wicklow: Fintan Quinn (Naas); Jamie McGuirk (Naas), Ben Ryan (Round Towers), Eoin Lawlor (Naas); Joey Cunningham (Allenwood), James Harris cpt (Castlemitchell), Tom Kelly (Naas); Cormac O'Sullivan (Celbridge), Cian O'Reilly (Raheens); Ben Loackman (Sarsfields); Ryan Rainey (Johnstownbridge), Killian Browne (Celbridge); Joe Hanamy (St Laurence's), Ryan Sinkey (Naas), Eoin Cully (Carbury).

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.