08 Aug 2022

Kildare MHC side named for opening game

Lilies take on Antrim in Abbottstown

Kildare MHC side named for opening game

Kildare minor hurling boss, Eoin Stapleton, and his management, has named his side for Saturday's opening game in the Electric Ireland Leinster Minor Hurling Championship when The Lilies will take on Antrim, in Abbottstown GAA COE, throw-in 2 pm.

The team reads: 

Ben Loughlin (Naas); 

Stephen Moran (Sallins), Liam O'Reilly (Naas), Daniel O'Meara (Maynooth);
Fionn Cooke (Éire Óg Corra Choill), Cian Boran (Naas), Daire Guerin (Naas);
Ciaran Flanagan (Maynooth), Conn Kehoe (Moorefield);
Conor Treacy (Celbridge), Niall Dolan (Éire Óg Corra Choill), Fionn Maher (Naas);
Charlie Sheridan (Naas), Alan Goss (Celbridge), Killian Harrington (Naas).

Subs: Paul Byrne Coill Dubh; Rory Byrden Maynooth; Jack O'Brien Celbridge; Sean Maher Moorefield; Sean Gleeson Celbridge; Tom O'Donovan Naas; Eoin Hayes Kilcock; Cormac Nolan Maynooth; Conor McBrearty Maynooth; Morgan Dunne Maynooth; Jack Couch Sallins; Seamus Kelleher Naas; Oisin Cooke Eire Og Corrachoill; Conor Whyte Maynooth; Harry Younge
Sallins; Alan Tobin Naas; Cian O'Neill Maynooth.

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.